Ndoma (28), Pori, escort tyttö     Call

Ndoma (28), Pori, eskort tyttö

"How to do a Best Friends Selfie Pori"


Kaupunki: Pori (Suomi)
Last seen: 16:55
Tänään: 0 - 0
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Sprakkunskap: Englanti Tanska
Palvelut: Tranny Worship,Couples,Analsex (analsexa),Lesbian Show,COB (komma på kroppen),Tantus Adult,Golden showers / Champagne sex / Urin sex,Classic Cocktail,Oralsex utan kondom (OWO),Lidiya Hardcore
lävistykset: Ei
Tatuoinnit: kyllä
Turvallinen huoneisto: kyllä
Pysäköinti: kyllä
Suihku saatavilla: kyllä
Juomia toimitetaan: kyllä


I'm Polish but have lived most of my life the states. I'm petite 5'3 ''112 pounds natural 32D. my name is Ndoma,Alissa upscale model companion. I'm also available for dinner dates, overnights, travel. I enjoy traveling the world and meeting new people. I am Ndoma your dream girl; fantasy you've wanted to meet!

Personlig info & Bio

Korkeus: 175 cm
Vikt: 54 kg
Ikä: 28 yrs
Harraste: Surfing,wake boarding,drag racing,party's,and girlsBaseball, tennis, hangin out....you know, fun things. Stuff.
Kansalaisuus: Turk
Etsin: I wanting sex
Breast: B kupa
Silmien väri: vihreä
Suuntautuminen: Heterosexuell


Quick 120 eur
1 hour 260 eur 350 eur + Outcall matka maksu(taxi)
Plus hour 190 eur + Outcall matka maksu(taxi)
12 hours
24 hours 1400 eur

:). A nice good looking and intelligent man seek a good looking no string attached play mate go ahead and make my day.


7 kommentti

| +1 |

perfect flat chest, need more of thisgirl

| +1 |

One of the most beautiful girls on here...period

| +1 |

And today, thursday he sent me a text "I'm in hell "

| +1 |

upperhalf long fingers black hair inside selfpic selfie full lips extraordinary earrings pf eyetastic brown eyes mascara

| +1 |

Well lets see. Im 18. I have two jobs. I love meeting new people and music. The beats and rhythems make me feel at peace. I would love to just meet a really nice down to earth woman. No games, no.

| +1 |

I met a woman much younger than me and while we aren't in a committed relationship, this summer we will be travelling together for a couple of weeks. I will be paying for the plane tickets and hotel accommodations.